ISIS/Deftones Supergroup Palms Confirm Release Date For Self-Titled Debut

Palms, the supergroup featuring former ISIS members Jeff Caxide, Aaron Harris and Bryant Clifford Meyer and Deftones frontman Chino Moreno, have set June 25th as the U.S. release date for their self-titled debut album via Ipecac Recordings.

Moreno recently played an audio clip of an early, unmastered mix of their song titled Tropics on his online Mixlr broadcast. The album was recorded and mixed by Aaron Harris and produced by Palms.

The full track list and artwork will be unveiled in the coming weeks – stay tuned.

ISIS were on the cover of Rock-A-Rolla issue 19! Limited copies available to order from our Back Issues store:

Photo: Travis Shinn