Old Man Gloom reveal details of NO

Sludge/post-metal supergroup Old Man Gloom have revealed details of their first album in eight years, entitled NO.

Featuring Aaron Turner (ex Isis), Santos Montano (Zozobra), Nate Newton (Converge, Doomriders) and Caleb Scofield (Cave In, Zozobra), OMG’s last album, Christmas, was released back in 2004 on Tortuga Recordings, and the band will break their eight-year silence with a new nine-tracker, slated for release on June 26th.

NO hits the stores via Hydra Head on CD, 2xLP and cassette, with the full tracklisting as follows:

1. Grand Inversion (2:25)
2. Common Species (7:59)
3. Regain / Rejoin (2:31)
4. To Carry The Flame (4:31)
5. The Forking Path (4:13)
6. Shadowed Hand (8:12)
7. Rats (8:09)
8. Crescent (4:25)
9. Shuddering Earth (14:03)